ijones2401

About me: Im currently going to college for heating and a/c. I love the outdoors, I like fishing, hunting on occasions but I dont really kill anything cause I don't want to clean it. I have no kids, and dont plan on ever having any. I like to camp out and go swimming at the lake. I dont really read book unless its non fictional I dont want to waist my time on fairy tells. I play pool sometimes but not much cause I dont like being in bars. I dont smoke or drink. Im easy going, and I like to make people laugh. Thats me pretty much in a nut shell if you would like to know me just ask me.
ijones2401
  • Is following 4 people, and has 4 followers.
  • Is mentored by Velda.
  • Has submitted 8 workouts.
  • Last workout was on 6/23/2010.
  • Has submitted 32 meals.
  • Last meal was on 6/05/2010.
  • Is using the getting started workout plan.
  • Uploaded 1 photo.
  • 352 points
  • 39 years old
  • Male

Mentors

(1 of 1)

Photos

(View all 1)

Follow Us

Explore FitClick
Browse this section for quick links to our calorie counter and other popular diet and fitness features. From diet plans to weight loss programs, FitClick has the content you need to lead a healthy life. Find workout routines, a calorie calculator and more at your source for diet and fitness information.
We have updated our Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018. We have done this in preparation for the EU's new data privacy law, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Please take the time to review our updated documentation by clicking on the Privacy Policy link at the bottom of this page. By continuing to use this service on or after May 25, 2018, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy.